The Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences congratulates all students who received their Dean's List recognition: **B.Pharm (Hons), Semester I,II 2018/2019**

Year 4 B.Pharm (Hons) students

- Cheong Yee Fan
- Chiong Chin Chin
- Cho An Nie
- Crystabel Yao Ka E
- Fam Hwei Teng
- Jacqueline Lim Wei Yi
- Law Jia Yi
- Lee He Yuan
- Leong Yee Cheng
- Lim Seng Lian

- Loke Yuet Wah
- Low Shu Fang
- Lu Yu Ni
- Ng Hwee San
- Ong Sze Ling
- Vivien Ling Wang Ting
- Wong Xiao Thong



The Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences congratulates all students who received their Dean's List recognition: **B.Pharm (Hons), Semester I 2018/2019**

Year 4 B.Pharm (Hons) students

- Ang Kean Yick
- H'ng Jing Ni
- Jolene Bak Chia Jie
- Kiu Toh Shen
- Lee Pei Chin
- Lee Pui Ying
- Lee Shuo Yu
- Liew Yee Yan

- Lim Sin Ying
- Martina Kong Chiu Yun
- Nor Zaihan Binti Muhamad Yusof
- Tan Di Zheng
- Tan Woei Yan
- Wong Zhen Zhen
- Yau Kai Wen



The Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences congratulates all students who received their Dean's List recognition: **B.Pharm (Hons), Semester II 2018/2019**

Year 4 B.Pharm (Hons) students

- Ch'ng Rou Wei
- Chan Sok Ching
- Chong Ai Fui
- Lim Chiew Fei
- Por Siew Ying
- Wong Zhen Ye



The Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences congratulates all students who received their Dean's List recognition: **B.Pharm (Hons), Semester I,II 2018/2019**

Year 3 B.Pharm (Hons) students

- Angelica Mah Xiaohei
- Chua Xin Hui
- Gan Ee How
- Hoo Yee Seong
- Kong Min Xian
- Lai Hui Xian
- Lai Shu Zhen
- Lau Yenn Qi
- Lee Jen Nie
- Leong Mun Yee
- Liew Shau Foo
- Lim Ji Hong

- Looi Kah Xin
- Ng Demi
- Ong Yuan Sen
- Tan Jea Yee
- Tan Puay Luan
- Tan Ying Fang
- Tang Shi Jia
- Tanussa A/P Sundraja Sirgran
- Teo Khai Chin
- Thong Wei Kei



The Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences congratulates all students who received their Dean's List recognition: **B.Pharm (Hons), Semester I, 2018/2019**

Year 3 B.Pharm (Hons) students

- Aleen Chai Yeehui
- Eileen Loh Ai Lian
- Eng Wee Kie
- Jocelyn Ong Wei Lynn
- Koh Kah Lok
- Lim Chun Kiat
- Ng Jie Nee
- Phang Thing Theng
- Tan Ee Han

- Tan Li Ying
- Tan Soh Lin
- Tan Sook Shuan
- Wong Shu Qi
- Wong Zhi Sing
- Yap Wei Ling
- Yeo Yuan Hui



The Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences congratulates all students who received their Dean's List recognition: **B.Pharm (Hons), Semester II, 2018/2019**

Year 3 B.Pharm (Hons) students

• Sim Kar Hooi



The Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences congratulates all students who received their Dean's List recognition: **B.Pharm (Hons), Semester I,II 2018/2019**

Year 2 B.Pharm (Hons) students

- Chen Kar Mey
- Chon Kar Sin
- Chong Chua Wei
- Dominic Lean
- Everness Lau Yuan Yuan
- Gan Pei Wen
- Khor Mei Ann
- Koh Siew Hua
- Lim Ruo Xin
- Ling Jia Yun

- Mattew Teo Rui Qin
- Ng Ji Eying
- Ng Kai Xin
- Ong Khai Kee
- Tan Lee Fang
- Tan Xuan Hui
- Tang Jia Wen



The Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences congratulates all students who received their Dean's List recognition: **B.Pharm (Hons), Semester I 2018/2019**

Year 2 B.Pharm (Hons) students

• Liew Jeou Chyi



The Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences congratulates all students who received their Dean's List recognition: **B.Pharm (Hons), Semester II 2018/2019**

Year 2 B.Pharm (Hons) students

- Brian Alvin Fam Kai Sheng
- Gan Jia Yi
- Jee Sheng Kai
- Khoo Jia Wei
- Lim Ai Lin
- Ling Sing Rou
- Melissa Ong Ee Lynn
- Wong Chung Ting
- Yap May Kuen
- Yeoh Khai Xiang



The Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences congratulates all students who received their Dean's List recognition: **B.Pharm (Hons), Semester I,II 2018/2019**

Year 1 B.Pharm (Hons) students

- Eileen Ting Zhao Hee
- Evelyn Lau Xiao Xin
- Gan Min Huei
- Goh Xin Yi
- Lee Sue Kei
- Lee Zi Xin
- Lim Wen Hwei
- Liu Xin Jie
- Low Yee Ching
- Ngui Chai Qi

- Tan Chi Nei
- Tan Jia Yi
- Tan Wen Hsia
- Tan Lyn Xuan
- Tie Chieng Hui
- Wong Mei Poh
- Wong Shin Huey



The Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences congratulates all students who received their Dean's List recognition: **B.Pharm (Hons), Semester I 2018/2019**

Year 1 B.Pharm (Hons) students

- Chow Jie Chen
- Esther Chieng Chee Li
- Helena Ngui Hui Lin
- Keng Jing Wen
- Ng Wan Qi
- You Chai Ying
- Chia Le Yi



The Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences congratulates all students who received their Dean's List recognition: **B.Pharm (Hons), Semester II 2018/2019**

Year 1 B.Pharm (Hons) students

• Tee Le Wen

