



Institute of Computer Science and Digital Innovation Organization Chart

Last updated 20 January 2025



ASST PROF TS DR RAENU Director



MS. CHIN SEET WAI Course Administrator



PROF, DR JOSPH NG POH SOON DEPUTY DIRECTOR, PICE



ASSOC PROF DR SHAYLA ISLAM
DEPUTY DIRECTOR/
HEAD OF RESEARCH



TS DR SUKHMINDER KAUR Head PICE



DR KALAIVANI A/P A TARUMARAJA Head of Postgraduate Studies



ASST. PROF. DR GHASSAN SALEH Head of Department, Digital Innovation



DR TARAK NANDY Head of Department, Computer Science



ASST. PROF. DR ISMAIL AHMED Lecturer



DR UMM E MARIYA SHAH Lecturer



ASSOC. PROF. DR CHLOE THONG CHEE LING Lecturer



PROFESSOR DR KURUNATHAN Lecturer



DR SALEH ABDULALEM ALI MOHAMMED Lecturer



ASST. PROF. Dr. FATIMA NADEEM SALEM Lecturer



Lecturer